Ukraine women

ID: 177817



City: Odessa
Age: 24
Zodiac: Capricorn, Rooster
Weight: 106lb, 48kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 1
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Designer
Sports: Running, fitness, tennis
Hobbies: Reading, traveling, art, cooking, drawing
English: fair
Languages: Ukrainian (native),Russian (native)

Self Description: I'm an athlete. Lead a healthy lifestyle. I have a little daughter who is my happiness. I live alone, my mother helps me sometimes and stays with my daughter when I work. A few years ago my father died, this is a big trauma in my life. I'm alone.

Comments: I dream of finding a worthy companion of life, who will share my interests and support. For which I will try and make him happy! I so want to forget about loneliness and be next to a man who will be a support for me. I'm tired of being strong and coping with all life's difficulties on my own. Hope so to meet you in my country soon. I dream to give my heart to really good and honest man!

My additional Photos Odessa Tour Photos Come see Yuliya in Odessa Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Yuliya (177817) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!