Ukraine women

ID: 169410

Evgenia

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 34
Zodiac: Scorpio, pig
Weight: 150lb, 68kg
Height: 5'6", 168cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Sports:
Hobbies: Cooking, reading, nature, walks
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am very lively and optimistic person. I always can find words to support a person who has some problems. Sometimes I need to have minutes of calm and relaxing.

Comments: I think that my man will be kind, lovely and manly. I dream he will love children. I want my man to respect and love me. In my turn I will love him also. Family happiness depends on both of us. I think we will do the best for it.



My additional Photos Kharkov Tour Photos Come see Evgenia in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Evgenia (169410) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!