Ukraine women

ID: 124774

Anna

Ukraine

City: Kiev, Irpen
Age: 39
Zodiac: Capricorn, Horse
Weight: 97lb, 44kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager
Sports:
Hobbies: Arts, movies, music, reading, travelling
English: excellent
Languages: Ukrainian (native),German (fair),Italian (fair)

Self Description: I consider myself a very sociable and positive person, who is kind and nice, though, can be capricious sometimes. I do not like daily routine and that's why find something new and bright every day. I have musical education, so, I participate in different projects and festivals. I wish to create a strong relationship, based on love and mutual respect.

Comments: My ideal man is someone who is older than me, who is mature enough and sure about his wishes and plans. He is smart, self-secure and confident person. If he has children from previous marriage it's not a problem for me.



My additional Photos Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (124774) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!