Ukraine women

ID: 105729

Karina

Ukraine

City: Kharkov
Age: 48
Zodiac: Aquarius, dog
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 14
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: University
Company: University
Job Title: Assistant Director
Sports:
Hobbies: Sports, theatre, cinema, travelling
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a kind and tender person. I am very open and easy going, I dream about love and a special beloved man in my life. I am a devoted person, who is always ready to help, to give advice. I believe that I am a good communicator and listener. In the same time I am goal-oriented and ready to work hard that to achieve success. I am a caring and affectionate woman.

Comments: I am looking for a strong, responsible, caring, confident and intelligent man, who has a good sense of humor, has an active lifestyle and dreams about a special woman, who would love him and take care of him.



My additional Photos Kharkov Tour Photos Come see Karina in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Karina (105729) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The next Group Tours to the Ukraine will be in September, and they too are starting to fill fast. If you are interested in attending the Ukraine tour or tours in September, Kiev, Dnipro and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours will fill quickly!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!